Albert Einstein said that the distinction between the past, present and future is only an illusion.

If you ever wanted to have access to Mystery School Teachings – this is the place to start!

Download what Joel Goldsmith called the “Core Teachings” here

The following books by Joel S. Goldsmith should be read in the following order:

1 – Living The Infinite Way

2 – Practicing The Presence

3 – The Art of Meditation

4 – The Art of Spiritual Healing

5 – The Infinite Way

6 – Spiritual Interpretation of Scripture

After reading and digesting these six books transition to the tapes and classes taught by Joel and his designated teacher Herbert Fitch.

The following is from the introduction of Rising in Consciousness: The San Francisco Lecture Series, by Joel Goldsmith…

“Because it is the first in a trilogy of books, all presenting lecture series, it offers readers the opportunity to consider the work of one of the 20th century’s great mystics from several points of view. First the series of eighteen talks presented in San Francisco in 1948 is as dynamic a reading of Joel’s message as any available. More interestingly, because of the context in time of these lectures, and because it is a part of a more expanded trilogy, readers are allowed an opening through which they can view the formative stages of a work we have come to know as the Infinite Way. Rising in Consciousness (“The San Francisco LectureSeries of 1948”), which is to be followed by Consciousness in Transition (“Metaphysical Notes,” given within the same year), and Consciousness Transformed (“1963/64 Hawaii Hotel Talks”) provides the reader with a kind of aerial map of an unfolding message.”

These books can be obtained here:

Rising in Consciousness

Consciousness in Transition

Consciousness Transformed

Between 1969 and 1972 Herbert Fitch taught a series of Mystery School Classes that can be downloaded here…

A Parenthesis in Eternity 1969

The Thunder of Silence 1970

The Revelation Series 1970

Beyond Words and Thoughts 1971

The Mystical I 1971

Living in the 4th Dimension Series 1971

The Realization of Oneness Series 1972

The Special Seven 1972

I would suggest that you listen to this series in the order given above.

Be patient with yourself.

Persist to the end no matter how long it takes.

You have this entire lifetime to Expand your Spiritual Consciousness.!

%d bloggers like this: